Consumer Reviews   Avoid the Scams, We tell you what's real!

Report Speed Report The #1 Most Trusted Consumer Review Site! 

What you must know about Registry Cleaners...      

Updated:

Is your computer running slow? Are you tired of crashes, slow applications that run out of resources every 5 minutes? Is it taking minutes to carry out tasks that should be done in seconds. If so, then you have errors in your registry.  Research show that over 98.3% of pc's have damaged registries.

The Most Effective PC Cleaners:
On this site you'll find in-depth reviews to help you make an informed decision for your Registry Repair Software purchase. Below you will find side-by-side comparisons and reviews of the top registry cleaners.
After testing lots of different registry cleaner software we have found that most of them do not respond to our demands. They provide the customers with very poor software scans, slow download speed, and some of them even made our computers run even slower!

We examined the web sites we have chosen and were satisfied with their services! after using our #1 pick PC Cleaner Pro  we found it to be the best so far. It not only made our computers run fast but it also removed spyware and adware.  PC Cleaner Pro is our #1 Rated pick. We recommend to everyone. See our full review below and try it for yourself.. Click here to try now!

Side-by-Side Comparisons of Top Rated Registry Cleaners

 

 

 

 

 

1.PC Cleaner Pro: 2. Speedy PC: 3. Regcure 4. PC Health Advisor: 5. Reimage:
Rating

10/10

9.2/10

8.4/10

8.1/10

7.2/10

Free Registry Scan Free Scan Free Scan Free Scan Free Scan
Go To Site Click Here To Visit Site Click Here To Visit Site Click Here To Visit Site Click Here To Visit Site Click Here To Visit Site
Features

Ease Of Use

Effectiveness
Customer Support
 
Features
PC Optimizer X

X

X X
Pop Up BLOCKER

X

X X
Spyware Remover X

X

X X
Adware Remover X

X

X X
Malware Remover X

X

X X
Virus Remover X

X

X X
Descriptions of Problems

Deep Scan

X
Scanning Log

X
Ignore Lists

X
Back Up/Restore

Startup Manager

Registry Optimizer

Registry Compactor

 
Detects and Repairs
Application Paths
Shared Program Paths
File Associations
Active X Controls
Add/Remove Programs
Help Files
Font Files
Toolbars
Shared DLL Files
Invalid Shortcuts
Startup Files
Most Recent Files
Shared DLL Files
 
Technical Support
Email
Application Help File
Scan Log Analysis
Live Web Based Support
Knowledge Base FAQ's
 
Operating Systems Supported
Windows Vista
Windows XP
Windows 2000
Windows 98
Windows ME
Windows NT

 
#1 PC Cleaner Pro: #2 Speedy PC: #3 RegCure #4 PC Health Advisor: #5 Reimage:
Rating

10/10

9.1/10

8.7/10

8.3/10

7.3/10

Free Registry Scan Free Scan Free Scan Free Scan Free Scan Free Scan
Go To Site Click Here To Visit Site Click Here To Visit Site Click Here To Visit Site Click Here To Visit Site Click Here To Visit Site

Why Use Registry Cleaner Software?
Registry cleaner software eliminates the clutter and junk that builds up in your computer's registry from installing and removing programs, deleting and creating files and surfing online which results in a fast optimized registry that keeps your computer running properly. Without such tune ups your computer can become sluggish, full of error messages and experience frequent system crashes.

The Windows registry is one of the most vital components of a Windows system because it stores all hardware and software configuration information of your PC. There is not a single task that you can perform on your computer without going through the registry. The registry provides the operating system and applications installed on it the instructions on what to do, how to do it, and when to do it.

However, all registry activity happens behind the scenes and therefore, you don't actually know what is happening until something goes wrong.

Just like with a car your pc needs software maintenance to keep it running smoothly like the first time you booted your pc. A common cause of Windows crashes, error messages and performance problems are the result of registry inconsistencies. Windows registry cleaners can fix these problems for you and make your pc running smoothly again. There is another solution to resolve these problems: a complete reinstall of the operating system and all the programs you installed! This drastic solution will take you more time and effort, because you have to backup your data of each program and also save all the settings you made. I recommend using Windows registry cleaners to solve the problems instead of doing a complete reinstall.

What is the registry? The Windows registry is basically a database with all the information about your pc. Windows maintains this database and stores settings and information about your hardware and software. All the changes which are made to the pc are stored as keys in the registry. From the moment you start the Windows operating system it will read and add registry settings about your hardware and software. Each time software is installed or uninstalled entries are changed or removed.

Unfortunately these entries in the registry are not removed properly causing problems in performance or failures like system errors. Due to the adding and removing of hardware and/or software to the system the registry increases in size and it takes more time for Windows to read the registry. With the registry cleaning software you can successfully purge these entries from the registry getting better performance and a smooth running pc.

As you continue to install and uninstall applications, create program shortcuts, and even browse the Web, new keys and entries start clogging up the registry. Many times when you install an application, you may overwrite an important registry key or file. In the same way, when you uninstall an application you may remove a registry entry that is required by another application. This may lead to missing or corrupt registry files and generate an error. A large number of freeware programs available on the internet contain hidden malware such as spyware and viruses that add malicious entries to the registry. Remember, that even a single malicious registry key can corrupt registry files and severely damage them.

In due course, the registry gets cluttered, fragmented, and unstable. This deteriorates your system's performance and increases the frequency of system errors and failures.

Proper Registry Maintenance:
Manual repair and maintenance of the registry is an extremely complex task that only the most technically inclined should take on or you run the risk of losing critical data and personal information or even worse end up with a computer that doesn't work at all. With the proper software, however, registry repair becomes a relatively stress free task that will improve your PC's performance without the expensive support and maintenance bills or technical expertise. But you have nothing to worry about because Consumers-Reviews.info have already done the the extensive research and software testing to save you time and money. We don't want you to be SCAMMED by sites that claim to clean and fix your computer but only make it worse.

How we tested? Consumers-Reviews.info does two major forms of testing of all for review: hands-on testing by editors and writers who are experts in the product category, and formal lab testing by the Consumers-Reviews.info.

All the reviews are written by daily experts to decrease the possibility of a customer using a scam sites! So we've reviewed, paid for, and tested all the major Registry Cleaner Software and have reported to you the results.

With PC Cleaner Pro you can safely clean and repair Windows registry problems with a few simple mouse clicks! Many of the programs did not prove to meet our requirements. Some even made our system run even slower and damaged the registry even more. However, PC Cleaner Pro was the only software that met all our expectations. We gave PC Cleaner Pro 5 Stars in every category.  Click here to try now!

 
   

I hope that this review will help you make a good choice.

Yours sincerely, John Whitter

The review that we offer you was also based on the results of our tests and analysis of Registry Cleaner sites. We do not take any ads. Our team does not consist of representatives of any mentioned software companies. We want to hear your comments and short say on every site you have visited.  Our email - comments@Costumer-Reviews.org

Copyright Strictly Enforced. All Right Reserved. 

Custumer Reviews  2015 - 2016

Copyright Customer-reviews.org. All Rights Reserved.This page is a fictious demonstration of what an individual who uses the advertised products could potentially experience. Results from using these services will vary. Your results can be better or worse depending on the effort you put forth within them. These recommendations are soley based upon opinion. "As Seen On" logos and tradmarks are owned by their respective companies. Customer-reviews.org is paid a commission if a purchase is made through this website. All claims made by us are made up for advertising purposes only. One of more of the services we review has been previously written about or featured by those companies. We have no affiliation with those companies. We make no representation or guarantee of the quality of these companies. The rates, fees and information on this page, while accurate at the time of writing, is subject to change and may have changed since originally published. 


Home | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use